Mobility Concepts

Effective and technologically sophisticated solutions in the field of vehicle and component development constitute our core business. Our expertise involves the fields of vehicle development, powertrain and chassis engineering in particular, as well as electronics, e-mobility and lightweight design.

The future of automotive has started

Almost no other industry moves us like the automotive industry. We deliver high-end engineering solutions for global OEM and New OEM. Our core competencies lie in Vehicle Development, Powertrain, Closures, Electrics/Electronics, E-Mobility and Lightweight Design. So that automotive visions can become reality.

  • Reliability and professionalism are the key factors for a sustainable customer orientation.
    — Hans-Joachim Laufenberg (Managing Director RLE MOBILITY)

Vehicle Development

Established partner to the international automotive industry

For 30 years now we have been providing a broad array of engineering services for clients along the entire value chain of vehicle development. Automotive specialists from various disciplines support our clients’ projects right on site, contributing substantially to the process of taking a vehicle from concept to assembly-line manufacture.

  • Body Structures
  • Interior, Exterior
  • Powertrain & Chassis
  • Design/Styling
  • Convertible Top Development
  • CAE & Vehicle Safety

BUSINESS CONSULTING

Business Services & -Consulting provides clients a professional outside opinion from an industrial and interface expert, adding significant value through cost and process optimization affording clear gains in process and service quality.

  • Dealer Development Programs
  • Customer Loyalty Management
  • Management Consulting
  • Performance Management
  • Technical Documentation
  • Health, Safety and Environment

MOBILITY CONCEPTS

The Product Development departments of the vehicle manufacturers will be expected to deliver a greater array of new products in shorter timescales without a commensurate increase in resources or expenditure. We understand that this is a substantial challenge!

RLE INTERNATIONAL is ideally placed to assist with its global offices located close to customer sites.  Each of our international operations brings a unique offering or competence to the RLE INTERNATIONAL service portfolio. Additionally, our digital processes and international IT network deliver a fully integrated solution to the needs of the global automotive industry.

We look forward to providing even higher levels of engineering excellence to our global customers as we all move forward in this dynamic automotive industry.

HANS-JOACHIM LAUFENBERG

Managing Director RLE MOBILITY GmbH & Co. KG

Contact me

Phone +49 6142 6038 101

DR. DARREN GOWLAND

RLE Group Vice President
International Operations

Contact me

Phone +44 (1268) 247950

Mobility Concepts

Effektive und technologisch hochwertige Lösungen auf dem Gebiet der Fahrzeug- und Komponentenentwicklung sind unser Kerngeschäft. Weltweit. Nah an unseren Kunden.

Die automobile Zukunft
hat begonnen!

Kaum ein anderes Thema bewegt Menschen wie die Automobilität. Wir arbeiten für die globalen Hersteller ebenso wie für New OEMs, um neue Konzepte und Entwicklungen voranzutreiben, zu entwickeln und auf den Markt zu bringen. Unsere Kompetenzen liegen insbesondere in den Bereichen Fahrzeugentwicklung, Antrieb und Chassis sowie Elektronik, Elektromobilität und Leichtbau. Damit automobile Visionen Realität werden.

  • Zuverlässigkeit, Professionalität und Qualität sind die Voraussetzungen für eine nachhaltige Kundenorientierung!
    — Hans-Joachim Laufenberg (Geschäftsführer RLE MOBILITY)

FAHRZEUG-
ENTWICKLUNG

Etablierter Partner der internationalen Mobilitätsindustrie

Im Auftrag unserer Kunden erbringen wir umfangreiche Leistungen im gesamten Entwicklungsspektrum. Die Projekte reichen vom Einzelauftrag zu Konzeption und Konstruktion bis zur Entwicklung von kompletten Modulen hin zu einem funktionsfähigen Gesamtfahrzeug. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung haben wir uns ein etabliertes Image als Spezialist bei den namhaften OEMs weltweit erarbeitet.

  • Rohbau, Türen, Klappen
  • Interieur, Exterieur
  • Powertrain & Chassis
  • Design/Styling
  • Dachsysteme
  • CAE & Vehicle Safety

BUSINESS CONSULTING

Der Geschäftsbereich Business Services & Consulting versteht sich als strategischer Beratungspartner für Hersteller und Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie, nachgelagerter Aftersales-Bereiche und schnittstellenrelevanter Industrien.

  • Händlerentwicklungsprogramme
  • Kundenloyalitäts-Management
  • Management-Beratung
  • Performance-Management
  • Technische Dokumentation
  • Health, Safety and Environment

MOBILITY CONCEPTS

 

Weltweit nah an unseren Kunden. Von den Produktentwicklungsbereichen bei den Herstellern wird erwartet, dem Markt in immer kürzeren Abständen ein immer breiter gefächertes Produktangebot bei möglichst moderaten Investitionen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir wissen, dass dies eine enorme Herausforderung darstellt! RLE INTERNATIONAL ist hervorragend positioniert, um seine Kunden weltweit vor Ort zu unterstützen.
Jeder unserer Standorte komplettiert mit seiner speziellen Produktpalette das umfassende Dienstleistungs-Portfolio von RLE INTERNATIONAL. Die digitalen Prozesse und unser global agierendes IT-Netzwerk garantieren die Bereitstellung vollständig integrierter Lösungen – ganz auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt.

Concept, Design & Protoype Studios. Wir bekennen uns ausdrücklich zum internationalen Engineering-Markt. Die stetige Erweiterung des Kompetenzprofils und der Ausbau der Marktposition stehen im Mittelpunkt der global ausgerichteten Unternehmensstrategie.
Wir freuen uns darauf, für unsere Kunden immer höher qualifizierte technologische Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen und Teil dieser weiter aufstrebenden und dynamischen Automobilbranche zu sein.